

Now let me just say to start off this stuff STINKS!!! It is all organic and infused with different oils and natural ingredients..Now my hair normally luves Shea Moisture so I figured my hair would do well and of course it did..However I will say I despise the smell soo bad so to off set it I make sure I use a more scent friendly leave in..However I have been using this for about 2 weeks and soo far so good..I use this along with my Giovanni Direct Leave In and it has definitely left my hair feeling I will say nice. It has helped with breakage aka shedding which I suffer from bad the minute it gets cold.I tell you it's bad...Again I cannot emphasize how important it is to make sure that your hair is and stays moisturized when the weather becomes cooler..It is very important as the air is soo much dryer... Tomm we will talk styling products..
So transitioning on to other topics...yesterday as I was getting ready for the day I was doing my normal routine of checking out Russ Parr and his crew and Russ made the comment of "if a man has not committed by a year he won't" So in my normal fashion I posted this on my FB because I wanted to hear what my FB fam thought of this statement...As I predicted the ladies agreed with the statement and the men did not..Sooo let me just chime in on my opinion..In a simple nutshell once you get a certain age you know who you want to be with, you know if you see a future or not, and after a year..ladies if he has not established what you are and who you are it is time to chuck deuces..I personally refuse to waste time on a relationship that is pointless and aimlessly not going anywhere..Now yes you could say it is my fault if I am "kickin it/hanging out" with someone and we have not established some terms to say the least but let me also be clear I am not saying after a year you need to run off and get married, move in, have an acct..none of that I am saying that the commitment level and terms of the relationship should be fully established..#justsayin
As Always..
Keep it Sexi..(an oldie but goodie) <-----This is coming back folks stay tuned...
Curly T
No comments:
Post a Comment